Raymond Benson


Year Title Role
2008 The Union Trilogy Introduction
2010 Choice of Weapons Introduction


Year Title Role
1997 Zero Minus Ten Author
1998 The Facts of Death Author
1999 High Time to Kill Author
2000 Doubleshot Author
2001 Never Dream of Dying Author
2002 The Man with the Red Tattoo Author


Year Title Role
1984 The James Bond Bedside Companion Author
1997 Tomorrow Never Dies Author
1999 The World Is Not Enough Author
2002 Die Another Day Author
2007 The Battle for Bond: The Genesis of Cinema's Greatest Hero Foreword

Short Stories

Year Title Role
1997 Blast from the Past Author
1999 Live at Five Author
1999 Midsummer Night's Doom Author