Title Primary
17F: The Life of Ian Fleming Donald McCormick 1994
Brokenclaw John Gardner 1990
Carte Blanche Jeffery Deaver 2011
Casino Royale Ian Fleming 1953
Cold John Gardner 1996
Colonel Sun Robert Markham 1968
Death Is Forever John Gardner 1992
Devil May Care Sebastian Faulks 2008
Diamonds Are Forever Ian Fleming 1956
Doubleshot Raymond Benson 2000
Dr. No Ian Fleming 1958
The Facts of Death Raymond Benson 1998
For Special Services John Gardner 1982
For Your Eyes Only Ian Fleming 1960
Forever and a Day Anthony Horowitz 2018
From Russia, with Love Ian Fleming 1957
Goldfinger Ian Fleming 1959
High Time to Kill Raymond Benson 1999
Ian Fleming Bruce A. Rosenberg 1989
Ian Fleming Andrew Lycett 1995
Ian Fleming: The Spy Who Came in with the Gold Henry A. Zeiger 1965
Icebreaker John Gardner 1983
Licence Renewed John Gardner 1981
The Life of Ian Fleming John Pearson 1966
Live and Let Die Ian Fleming 1954