Octopussy and The Living Daylights (1966)

The fourteenth James Bond novel, originally collecting only two short stories. The first American editions of the book (NAL hardcover and Signet paperback) also include illustrations by Paul Bacon.


Ian Fleming 35 items


“Octopussy” “The Living Daylights”

Some copies also contain:

“The Property of a Lady” “007 in New York”

Publication History

First Editions

Later British Hardbacks

British Paperbacks

Later American Hardbacks

American Book Clubs

American Paperbacks


Contained in

The Essential James Bond (1994)