Goldfinger (1959)

The seventh James Bond novel.


Ian Fleming 35 items

Publication History

First Editions

Later British Hardbacks

British Paperbacks

Later American Hardbacks

American Book Clubs

American Paperbacks

International Editions


Contained in

Agent 007 James Bond (1988) Ian Fleming (1980) Ian Fleming: From Russia with Love, Dr No and Goldfinger (2002) James Bond 007: Five Complete Novels (1988) A James Bond Omnibus, Vol. 1 (1997) A James Bond Quintet (1993)