Doctor No (1958)

The sixth James Bond novel, and the first novel to carry the “Glidrose Productions Ltd.” copyright.


Ian Fleming 35 items

Publication History

First Editions

Later British Hardbacks

British Paperbacks

Later American Hardbacks

American Book Clubs

American Paperbacks


Contained in

Agent 007 James Bond (1988) Dr. No; From Russia, with Love (1984) Gilt-Edged Bonds (1961) Great Stories of Mystery and Suspense (Reader's Digest 1977), abridgement (pp. 497–646) Ian Fleming (1980) Ian Fleming: From Russia with Love, Dr No and Goldfinger (2002) The James Bond Collection (2012) A James Bond Omnibus (1973) A James Bond Omnibus, Vol. 1 (1997) A James Bond Quintet (1993)