Licence Renewed (1981)

The sixteenth James Bond novel (second continuation novel, and first of fourteen by John Gardner).


John Gardner 25 items

Publication History

First Editions

Proof Copies

Later British Hardbacks

British Paperbacks


Contained in

Det Bedstes Bøger, Bind 103 (Raffel 1982), abridgement titled “007 — Licens Fornyet” (pp. 276–419) Ian Fleming's James Bond (1987)