Octopussy and The Living Daylights (1966)

The fourteenth James Bond novel, originally collecting only two short stories. Some editions may also include ‘The Property of a Lady’ and ‘007 in New York’.


Ian Fleming 33 items


“Octopussy” “The Living Daylights” “The Property of a Lady” “007 in New York”

Publication History

First Editions

Later British Hardbacks

British Paperbacks

Later American Hardbacks

American Book Clubs

American Paperbacks


James Bond Novels — #14 50 items James Bond Novels by Ian Fleming — #14 23 items