Books by Contributor
Ian Fleming


Date Title Role
1953 Casino Royale Author
1954 Live and Let Die Author
1955 Moonraker Author
1956 Diamonds Are Forever Author
1957 From Russia, with Love Author
1958 Doctor No Author
1959 Goldfinger Author
1960 For Your Eyes Only Author
1961 Thunderball Author
1962 The Spy Who Loved Me Author
1963 On Her Majesty's Secret Service Author
1964 You Only Live Twice Author
1965 The Man with the Golden Gun Author
1966 Octopussy and The Living Daylights Author

Short Stories

Date Title Role
1960 “For Your Eyes Only” Author
1960 “From a View to a Kill” Author
1960 “The Hildebrand Rarity” Author
1960 “Quantum of Solace” Author
1960 “Risico” Author
1963 “The Property of a Lady” Author
1964 “007 in New York” Author
1966 “The Living Daylights” Author
1966 “Octopussy” Author


Date Title Role
1957 The Diamond Smugglers Author
1957 The Education of a Poker Player Introduction by
1962 Airline Detective Introduction by
1962 Room 3603 Foreword by
1962 The Seven Deadly Sins Introduction by
1963 Thrilling Cities Author
1964 Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Author
1965 Ian Fleming Introduces Jamaica Introduction by


Date Title Role
2008 Quantum of Solace Author
2009 The Blofeld Trilogy Author